Ewing Among Finalists for Hall of Fame

Former New York Knicks center Patrick Ewing, one of the greatest at the position in NBA history, has been named a finalist for entry to the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. Joining Ewing on the ballot is Hakeem Olajuwon, Adrian Dantley, Dennis Johnson, Chris Mullin, Don Nelson, Pat Riley, Dick Vitale, Victor Bubas and Bill Davidson.

Ewing should be a slam dunk choice and I would seriously consider going to Springfield to see him inducted.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: